EU steps up support for Africa's Central Sahel countries

Oct 20, 2020

The European Union, Denmark and Germany and the United Nations co-host a virtual Ministerial Roundtable on Africa's Central Sahel region, with the participation of donors and international organisations, as well as the countries concerned: Burkina Faso, Mali and Niger.

Other news